Dream Play Rooms

5 Oct

Lately, I’ve been thinking about how awesome it would be to have a big room just for a play room. Right now, we don’t have a space for this and our living room is overtaken with toys and other activities.

It works for now, but I sure hope our next home has space for this. Here are some pics from the web that I love for play rooms.

I love how colorful and organized this one is! And that lamp is so fun!!

Source

This one is good for a finished basement. Love the banner and prints around the room.

Source

Love the alphabet wall and the tubs for organizing.

Source

Very cute room! A little girly for my boys…so maybe if someday I have a girl?!

Source

Again, another girly room, but I love how they used the attic space for this. So clean!

Source

And I love this quote…need to put something like this up in a play room!

Source

This wall of books is amazing!

Source

And lastly, I love how these frames have covers from classic books. Very cute for decorating.

Source

What is something you would LOVE to have in a playroom?  Would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

